Discover
Share
Save

Just the Ticket at Hull Truck Theatre

This Spring, Hull Truck Theatre are celebrating 10 years since the opening of the purpose-built theatre space on Ferensway. To mark this celebrated anniversary, they are offering new audiences the chance to experience first class theatre at our remarkable venue, for FREE*.

This ticketing offer is open to anyone who hasn’t booked to see a show at the theatre since they moved to the new building in 2009. If they don’t have your details on file and you live within a 1-hour drive time of the theatre, you may be eligible to receive a free ticket to enjoy a performance of live theatre. This offer is available to use on any Hull Truck Theatre production being staged between January and July 2019. This includes:

Jack Lear (Thur 17 Jan – Sat 2 Feb)
Princess and the Hustler (Sat 9 Feb – Mon 4 Mar)
Us Against Whatever (Wed 27 Mar – Wed 3 Apr)
Paragon Dreams (Friday 26 Apr – Sat 4 May)
The Hired Man (Thur 23 May – Sat 15 June)

To book a free ticket, simply call in to the Box Office on Ferensway to speak to a member of the team, or give them a call on 01482 323638.

Box Office opening times are Mon – Sat /10am – 5.30pm.

The Box Office is open later on performance nights and from 1 hour prior to a Sunday performance.

*Only one ticket available per person. Subject to availability. Terms and conditions apply.