• Summary
  • Venue

Summary

Talegate Theatre Productions are back with us for 2018 with the Christmas Pantomime – SLEEPING BEAUTY!!

We have 8 shows this year which are always a full sell out:

Saturday 8th December 2018 – 1.00pm & 5.00pm

Sunday 9th December 2018 – 1.00pm & 5.00pm

Monday 10th December 2018 – 6.30pm

Tuesday 11th December 2018 – 6.30pm

Wednesday 12th December 2018 – 6.30pm

Thursday 13th December 2018 – 6.30pm

Pantomime tickets on sale week commencing Monday 2nd July as follows;

Saturday Shows on Sale Monday 2nd July from 12.00pm

Sunday Shows on sale Tuesday 3rd July from 12.00pm

Monday & Tuesday Shows on sale Wednesday 4th July from 1.00pm

Wednesday & Thursday Shows on sale Thursday 5th July from 12.00pm

THESE EVENTS WILL BE ALLOCATED SEATING


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Suitability

All ages

Venue

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Opening times

Monday Not specified
Tuesday Not specified
Wednesday Not specified
Thursday Not specified
Friday Not specified
Saturday Not specified
Sunday Not specified

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere