• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

In partnership with Hull Music Hub and East Riding Schools Music Service, Performing Arts presents Summer Schools etc for 8 – 16 year olds. No prior experience is needed ,and everyone will have a crucial part to play.

You’ll learn songs, dances and performance skills from experienced professionals who have worked on stage and screen.

Most importantly, you’ll have a lot of fun, meet new people and grow in confidence.


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Suitability

10+

Date Time Price  
Mon 30 Jul 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 31 Jul 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 1 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 2 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 3 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 4 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 5 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 6 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 7 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 8 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 9 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 10 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 11 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 12 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 13 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 14 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 15 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 16 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 17 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Sat 18 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Sun 19 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Mon 20 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Tue 21 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Wed 22 Aug 10.00am Free  
Add to Itinerary
Thu 23 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary
Fri 24 Aug 10.00am £135  
Add to Itinerary

Venue

60 Ferensway
Hull
HU2 8LN
01482 318800

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Venue Access

  • Accessible Toilets
  • Baby Changing
  • Blue-Badge Parking
  • Level Access
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday Varies
Tuesday Varies
Wednesday Varies
Thursday Varies
Friday Varies
Saturday Varies
Sunday Varies

Are you sure?

By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.

Privacy Preference Center

Analytics

Allows Hull City Council and it’s partners to monitor website traffic, and provide a more relevant experience to end-users, across a variety of platforms

_ga, _gid, _gat
fr, wd, sb, xs, pl, c_user, datr

Content delivery

Allows the Hull City Council site to improve delivery of static content and media, using a specialised content delivery network (CDN)

[none]
__cfduid

Queueing

Allows Hull City Council to fairly and properly allocated high-demand tickets, protects the Hull City Council web server from overloading in times of exceptionally high traffic

QueueITAccepted-SDFrts345E-V3_testspektrixprotect
Queue-it

Commenting

Allows Hull City Council and it's partners to manage commenting, prevent comment spam and moderate comments.

[none]
__utmz, __utma, disqus_unique, G_ENABLED_IDPS

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere