What's On
Share
Save

Hull FC Home Fixtures

MKM STADIUM, West Park, Hull, HU3 6HU

19 Feb - 3 Sep 2022

£31

Family Friendly

Sat 19 Feb 12:30 vs St Helens

Sat 26 Feb 15:00 vs Salford Red Devils

Sun 20 Mar 15:00 vs Huddersfield Giants

Mon 18 Apr 17:30 vs Warrington Wolves

Sun 24 Apr 18:45 vs Catalans Dragons

Sat 30 Apr 15:00 vs Toulouse Olympique

Sat 21 May 15:00 vs Wigan Warriors

Sat 02 Jul 15:00 vs Leeds Rhinos

Sun 24 Jul 15:00 vs Castleford Tigers

Sun 14 Aug 15:00 vs St Helens

Fri 19 Aug 20:00 vs Wakefield Trinity

Sun 28 Aug 15:00 vs Toulouse Olympique

Sat 03 Sep 15:00 vs Hull KR

Venue Details

MKM STADIUM,
West Park,
Hull,
HU3 6HU

01482 504600

info@hulltigers.com

http://kcomstadium.com/

The MKM Stadium is a multi-purpose facility situated within a Victorian park – the first of its kind in the UK. It is currently the home ground of Hull City AFC and Hull FC. With a capacity of 25,000 as well as extensive conference and exhibition space, the stadium is the largest venue in Hull, capable of hosting world-famous acts.

Facilities

Accessible Toilets

Assistance Dogs

Blue-Badge Parking

Level Access

Wheelchair Access

Opening Times

Monday
Various
Tuesday
Various
Wednesday
Various
Thursday
Various
Friday
Various
Saturday
Various
Sunday
Various