• Summary
  • Dates
  • Venue

Summary

This world renowned exhibition is back for a third year by popular demand on loan from the Natural History Museum in London.

The exhibition features 100 awe-inspiring images, from fascinating animal behaviour to breath-taking wild landscapes.
Wildlife Photographer of the Year is the most prestigious photography event of it’s kind, providing a global platform that showcases the natural worlds most astonishing and challenging sights for over 50 years.

Image credited to Isak Pretorious


Event Type

  • Family Friendly

Date Time Price  
Wed 24 Jul 9.30am Free  
Thu 25 Jul 9.30am Free  
Fri 26 Jul 9.30am Free  
Sat 27 Jul 9.00am Free  
Sun 28 Jul 10.00am Free  
Mon 29 Jul 9.30am Free  
Tue 30 Jul 9.30am Free  
Wed 31 Jul 9.30am Free  
Thu 1 Aug 9.30am Free  
Fri 2 Aug 9.30am Free  
Sat 3 Aug 9.00am Free  
Sun 4 Aug 10.00am Free  
Mon 5 Aug 9.30am Free  
Tue 6 Aug 9.30am Free  
Wed 7 Aug 9.30am Free  
Thu 8 Aug 9.30am Free  
Fri 9 Aug 9.30am Free  
Sat 10 Aug 9.00am Free  
Sun 11 Aug 10.00am Free  
Mon 12 Aug 9.30am Free  
Tue 13 Aug 9.30am Free  
Wed 14 Aug 9.30am Free  
Thu 15 Aug 9.30am Free  
Fri 16 Aug 9.30am Free  
Sat 17 Aug 9.00am Free  
Sun 18 Aug 10.00am Free  
Mon 19 Aug 9.30am Free  
Tue 20 Aug 9.30am Free  
Wed 21 Aug 9.30am Free  
Thu 22 Aug 9.30am Free  
Fri 23 Aug 9.30am Free  
Sat 24 Aug 9.00am Free  
Sun 25 Aug 10.00am Free  
Mon 26 Aug 9.30am Free  
Tue 27 Aug 9.30am Free  
Wed 28 Aug 9.30am Free  
Thu 29 Aug 9.30am Free  
Fri 30 Aug 9.30am Free  
Sat 31 Aug 9.00am Free  
Sun 1 Sep 10.00am Free  
Mon 2 Sep 9.30am Free  
Tue 3 Sep 9.30am Free  
Wed 4 Sep 9.30am Free  
Thu 5 Sep 9.30am Free  
Fri 6 Sep 9.30am Free  
Sat 7 Sep 9.00am Free  
Sun 8 Sep 10.00am Free  
Mon 9 Sep 9.30am Free  
Tue 10 Sep 9.30am Free  
Wed 11 Sep 9.30am Free  
Thu 12 Sep 9.30am Free  
Fri 13 Sep 9.30am Free  
Sat 14 Sep 9.00am Free  

Venue

Champney Road
Beverley
HU17 8HE
01482 392790

http://www2.eastriding.gov.uk/leisure/the-treasure-house/

If you have purchased a ticket for an event/activity at this venue through hull2017.co.uk, please do not contact the venue direct with enquiries for that purchase as they will be unable to help.

Venue Access

  • Accessible Information Points
  • Accessible Toilets
  • Assistance Dogs
  • Baby Changing
  • Blue-Badge Parking
  • Hearing Loop
  • Wheelchair Access

Opening times

Monday 9.30am-5pm
Tuesday 9.30am-8pm
Wednesday 9.30am-5pm
Thursday 9.30am-8pm
Friday 9.30am-5pm
Saturday 9am-4pm
Sunday Closed

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere